Large Bright Boardroom Rental In Kanata


4 Reviews

About

In our new Kanata office, we have a gorgeous meeting room full of natural light and a boardroom-style table that comfortably fits 10 people with additional seating available. There is a small break-out area with a large granite surface, perfect for lunch breaks, and we are more than happy to provide coffee, tea and water at no extra cost. We also include the use of our projector and whiteboards for your convenience.

COST:
$240/day or $160/half day (4 hours) – (inclusive of HST)

SIZE:
Comfortably seats 10 boardroom-style, with additional seating available and a small break-out area (total 324 sqft)

AVAILABILITY:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm/Monday-Friday
Flexible: evenings & weekends available upon request

INCLUDED/FREE:
Coffee/tea/water
Use of projector & whiteboards
Wifi
Parking
Reception Services

LOCATION:
Accountapotamus Inc.
235 Terence Matthews Cres., Suite 100
Kanata ON K2M 2B3

OTHER:
Laptops are available to rent onsite, for $50 each/day (plus HST).


Available Hours


Prices

Hourly: $40/hour
Daily: $240/day
Weekly: $1,170/week
Monthly: not available
Security Deposit: $0
Minimum Booking: 4 hours

pricing guarantee
Cancellation protection up to 48-hours + $2,000,000 Host Insurance

Always communicate on thisopenspace. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of thisopenspace. Learn more


Amenities

WiFi
Ground Floor
Natural Light
Lighting
Electricity
Parking
Tables
Bathroom
Catering Allowed
Basic Kitchen
Projector
Chairs
Heating
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Wheelchair Accessible
Shelves
Fitting Room
Security System
Fitness Friendly
Outdoor Space
Storage
Speakers
Elevator
Alcohol Permitted
Commercial Kitchen

Rules

Catering allowed

Alcohol permitted


Photos


Location


5.0

Jonathan

August 2021

As advertised, friendly staff

Jonathan

August 2021

As described, thanks for fixing the wifi signal.

Jonathan

August 2021

Met all expectations, less the WIFI signal being very low and at times unusable.

Accountapotamus's Response:

Hey Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to review our boardroom rental. Unfortunately, you are right that we had some wifi issues come up during your stay with us. Our sincere apologies again for any problems this caused. We tried our very best to work with you and provide other solutions to this issue. The first day we tried trouble shooting our entire system and were told by your team that you got it to work; the second day we didn’t receive any complaints, so we thought it was a one-off and the issue was fixed. However, when you had mentioned wifi issues again on the third day, we were unable to get a technician to come in until after you were gone. We had other solutions at the ready, but when we kept checking in, we were told you hadn’t checked if it was working yet and then we didn’t hear from you until the end of the day on your way out of the building. Regardless, we're sorry we were unable to fix the wifi issue in time and that your boardroom rental experience with us wasn't perfect. We have fixed the wifi issue now and would be happy to offer you a FREE day's rental in our boardroom to make up for this inconvenience. Please message me to arrange a day that suits your schedule. Thank you kindly.

Chris

February 2019

Responded very quickly to a last minute request. Worked to accomodate us. Folks were friendly and helpful. Would use this space again.

Accountapotamus's Response:

Thanks Chris! It was a pleasure hosting you. Hope to see you again!


    The minimum booking time for this space is 4 hours.

    Booking ()
    Service Fee

    Total

    2 people saved this space