Hipster Two Story Rooftop Deck


10 Reviews

About

Spacious newly-renovated two floor rooftop deck available for private and commercial events in the heart of Dundas Street West.

The larger lower deck has murals by local artists on each side, and dichroic glass facing the street. Perfect as a photogenic backdrop for your event.

Rental includes access to a kitchen and bathroom.

Please note this deck in located in a residential neighbourhood and there are strict noise limits. We also do not allow events that go past 10pm out of courtesy to our neighbours and tenants.

++SPECIAL RATE AVAILABLE FOR WEEKDAY AND DAYTIME BOOKINGS. PLEASE MESSAGE FOR DETAILS++

++PLEASE NOTE A SPECIAL OCCASION PERMIT MAY BE REQUIRED FOR YOUR EVENT. THIS MUST BE APPLIED FOR AT LEAST 10 DAYS BEFORE THE EVENT. WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP WITH THIS++

++WE ALSO HAVE ROOM RENTALS AVAILABLE IN THE BUILDING FOR OUT OF TOWN GUESTS++


Available Hours


Prices

Hourly: $225/hour
Daily: $1,599/day
Weekly: not available
Monthly: not available
Security Deposit: $450
Cleaning Fee: $150
Minimum Booking: 3 hours
Maximum Booking: 3 days

pricing guarantee
Cancellation protection up to 48-hours + $2,000,000 Host Insurance

Always communicate on thisopenspace. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of thisopenspace. Learn more


Amenities

WiFi
Natural Light
Fitting Room
Lighting
Electricity
Bathroom
Outdoor Space
Speakers
Chairs
Kitchen
Catering Allowed
Basic Kitchen
Alcohol Permitted
Shelves
Security System
Ground Floor
Parking
Tables
Wheelchair Accessible
Commercial Kitchen
Fitness Friendly
Storage
Elevator
Heating
Air Conditioning
Projector

Rules

Alcohol permitted

Catering allowed

Maximum 40 guests
No events past 10pm
No loud music


Photos


Location


4.5

Svitlana

July 2021

We were so lucky to find this patio for our outdoor wedding ceremony and reception. The beautiful murals look stunning on our photos. There was plenty of seating and lots of space for guests to stay at a safe distance. Be sure to communicate to any party rental suppliers that there is a set of stairs and they should be mindful of walls when carrying furniture in and out. The speakers are built in and we were able to easily plug in our phones to play music. Perfect, unique and conveniently located.

Alex

October 2020

Tiffany and her space are awesome! We will be back without a doubt.

LOUD

October 2018

I was extremely disappointed with the venue and the owners. The venue was partly under construction which felt unsafe and made my event seem unprofessional. They said wifi provided but it was not working on the day of the event. I scheduled a meeting with the owner to see the space prior to the event and they never showed up. I wouldn’t recommend this venue. 1. It’s an active construction site. 2. Their wifi did not work. 3. The venue owners were pleasant and polite, but they were not professional.

Tiffany's Response:

Thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it! To respond to some of your negative comments, we did mention to you that the hallways of the venue were being renovated and you came to see the venue yourself. For the wifi, there are several networks that you can connect to and perhaps you were connected to the wrong one? This could have been easily remedied by texting me or letting me know that you had an issue. We pride ourselves on having happy guests so we are disappointed with this experience, especially since we went over and above to accommodate you on several occasions, including giving you access to the space before your booking and allowing you to use your own sound system.

Britney

September 2018

I used Tiffany’s space for a client party and it was a huge success! It’s unique, with a great view of the city, in the heart of a great neighbourhood.

Dominique

September 2018

Tiffany was a great host and we loved her space!

Mary

August 2018

Everything about my experience was amazing! Tiffany was consistently in touch and helped me navigate the process from beginning to end. Her brother Nick and mother Erica also played a huge role in making my dinner successful. Their space is stunning and was perfect for my needs. I will definitely be hosting more events at this location.

Andre

August 2018

Good space, very strict about noise levels although we pushed event 2 weeks back to get a noise permit- sometimes difficult to get a hold of the host, however overall good experience.

Kelly

August 2018

An amazing venue, pictures don't even do it justice. Made for an unforgettable event!

James

July 2018

Tiffany was fantastic to work with.

Nancy

June 2018

Fantastic. Tiffany, her mom and brother went above and beyond. Can’t wait to use their space again.


    The minimum booking time for this space is 3 hours.

    Booking ()
    Cleaning
    Service Fee

    Total


    Book Soon!
    This space is popular.
    stopwatch

    479 people saved this space