Hipster Two Story Rooftop Deck


8 Reviews

About

Spacious newly renovated 2 floor rooftop deck available for gatherings.
Includes access to a kitchen and 1 bathroom.

++PLEASE NOTE A SPECIAL OCCASION PERMIT WILL BE REQUIRED FOR EVENTS SERVING ALCOHOL. THIS MUST BE APPLIED FOR AT LEAST 10 DAYS BEFORE THE EVENT. WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP WITH THIS++

++SPECIAL RATE AVAILABLE FOR WEEKDAY BOOKINGS. PLEASE MESSAGE FOR DETAILS++


Available Hours


Prices

Hourly: $190/hour
Daily: $1,300/day
Weekly: not available
Monthly: not available
Security Deposit: $450
Cleaning Fee: $150
Minimum Booking: 5 hours
Maximum Booking: 3 days

pricing guarantee
Cancellation protection up to 48-hours + $2,000,000 Host Insurance

Always communicate on thisopenspace. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of thisopenspace. Learn more


Amenities

WiFi
Fitting Room
Electricity
Bathroom
Alcohol Permitted
Outdoor Space
Catering Allowed
Chairs
Kitchen
Speakers
Shelves
Lighting
Security System
Natural Light
Ground Floor
Parking
Tables
Basic Kitchen
Fitness Friendly
Projector
Elevator
Commercial Kitchen
Storage
Heating
Air Conditioning
Wheelchair Accessible

Rules

Alcohol permitted

Catering allowed

Maximum 60 guests


Photos


Location


4.5

LOUD

October 2018

I was extremely disappointed with the venue and the owners. The venue was partly under construction which felt unsafe and made my event seem unprofessional. They said wifi provided but it was not working on the day of the event. I scheduled a meeting with the owner to see the space prior to the event and they never showed up. I wouldn’t recommend this venue. 1. It’s an active construction site. 2. Their wifi did not work. 3. The venue owners were pleasant and polite, but they were not professional.

Tiffany's Response:

Thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it! To respond to some of your negative comments, we did mention to you that the hallways of the venue were being renovated and you came to see the venue yourself. For the wifi, there are several networks that you can connect to and perhaps you were connected to the wrong one? This could have been easily remedied by texting me or letting me know that you had an issue. We pride ourselves on having happy guests so we are disappointed with this experience, especially since we went over and above to accommodate you on several occasions, including giving you access to the space before your booking and allowing you to use your own sound system.

Britney

September 2018

I used Tiffany’s space for a client party and it was a huge success! It’s unique, with a great view of the city, in the heart of a great neighbourhood.

Dominique

September 2018

Tiffany was a great host and we loved her space!

Mary

August 2018

Everything about my experience was amazing! Tiffany was consistently in touch and helped me navigate the process from beginning to end. Her brother Nick and mother Erica also played a huge role in making my dinner successful. Their space is stunning and was perfect for my needs. I will definitely be hosting more events at this location.

Andre

August 2018

Good space, very strict about noise levels although we pushed event 2 weeks back to get a noise permit- sometimes difficult to get a hold of the host, however overall good experience.

Kelly

August 2018

An amazing venue, pictures don't even do it justice. Made for an unforgettable event!

James

July 2018

Tiffany was fantastic to work with.

Nancy

June 2018

Fantastic. Tiffany, her mom and brother went above and beyond. Can’t wait to use their space again.


    The minimum booking time for this space is 5 hours.

    Booking ()
    Cleaning
    Service Fee

    Total


    Book Soon!
    This space is popular.
    stopwatch

    288 people saved this space